We're proud of our reviews and invite you to check them out for yourselves.

  1. Facebook
  2. Word Of Mouth Online
  3. via email (see below)

 Email Reviews

"Hi On Sunday evening I ordered several Winnie the Pooh characters and to my suprise they arrived Tuesday. Great quality product and excellent service." Regards Nada (QLD) 9/5/17

"Hi we’d just like to let you know of the excellent service you provided for us. Our order was well packaged being in New Zealand didn’t take long to arrive. We’ll certainly be ordering more animals from you." Regards Faye (New Zealand) 26/4/17

"Hi Jason
Thankyou for the brilliant service and quick turnaround . A lot of businesses could only envy that." Best, Deb (NSW) 15/4/17

"Hi Jason, My Son received the dinosaurs and he was so excited. Many thanks. Will continue to order from you as his collection grows. Thanks once again", Regards Steve (NSW) 8/4/17

"I received my order of the Bullyland Great Grey Owl all the way from Australia to Montana surprisingly quickly and the figure is beautiful and in great condition.  I highly recommend doing mail order business with Minizoo." Stephen (USA) 7/4/17

"Your online shop is the best retail experience!…
Thankyou from your appreciative customer!
You are the best!" Andrea (SA) 6/4/17

"These are the most beautiful horses I have ever received! I love them! Thanks, and keep that quality coming!" Jackie (USA) 4/4/17

"Hi Jason, Just a quick note to let you know that our parcel arrived today. Thank you for the excellent service."
Kind Regards, Jaime (QLD) 2/2/17

"I would just like to comment on how great your range is, and every time I order it arrives quickly and makes my daughter really happy. So thank you very much for the wonderful service. Merry Christmas." Mel (NSW) 4/12/16

"Just wanted to say thankyou! This online layby has been absolutly painless, and so easy with excellent communication throughout. Thank you so much" Chelsea (VIC) 1/12/16

"Hi, Many thanks for another fast, pleasant transaction. Great products & service, as usual." Regards  Jen (TAS) 1/12/16

"Thanks for the very prompt attention to my order, items arrived safely"
Regards Allan (NSW) 30/11/16

"Hello, Hello!!! Just wanted to let you know that the order arrived this morning. All is well. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to purchase these gems. Please know that someone is going to be VERY happy this Christmas. Peace" Rosie (USA) 5/11/16

"Dear Minizoo, I have been very impressed with my first order placed for Breyer through your organisation.  As Australia Post have extended their delivery times I thought it might take a while to receive but it didn't.  I received my order very quickly.  Couldn't believe how quick considering there are no postage fees over $60!  Excellent service and deal with postage.  I also found Breyer on your site that the breyer australia site does not even have in stock.  Very pleased and will go directly to Minizoo for Breyer and other toys from now on. Thanks again" Louise (QLD) 2/11/16

"Jason, just wanted to let you know the Torosaurus and Thylacene miniatures I ordered arrived today and look great.  Thanks again!" Aaron (USA) 16/10/16

"Hi. Just a quick one to say I love your website - ordering was easy, payment easy. All very user friendly. I'm often left frustrated buying things online... today I'm left happy and excited about incoming snow leopard! So, THANKS. That's all!" Libby (VIC) 27/7/16

"Hi, order arrived safely. Many thanks for your usual excellent service. Regards Jen" (TAS) 19/7/16

"Dear MiniZoo team, You guys are amazing!!! I placed an order yesterday afternoon and it arrived this morning, I have three very excited little boys (plus me!). Thank you for your speedy service, this is the third order we have placed with you and you have been consistently awesome. I also appreciate the free shipping. We order a lot online and its always a saving when you qualify for free shipping! Thanks again" The Berrys (NSW) 19/7/16

"My order arrived in Utah today and I am so happy. These 2016 CollectA models are absolutely stunning. Thank you as always for your stellar customer service. Cheers!" David (USA) 2/7/16

"Just a small note to say thank you very much my figurines arrived today and I am over joyed, they are a birthday gift and the boys will be delighted. Thank you and we will shop later on with your store." All the best, Catherine (WA) 1/7/16

"Hi Jason, my order of June 14 was delivered on Friday June 24 2016 in just 10 days for the record.
Many thanks again for the good service." Best Regards, Karel (Netherlands) 27/6/16

"Dear team mini zoo. Thank you very much for your great service and prompt attention.  We have received these beautiful schleich elves and other bits & bobs ordered.  They were well packed & arrived in great condition and were immediately loved by the recipient.  We have also received the festive carriage ordered by my sister & it, too, was well packed and played with the second it was free of the packaging. I was recommended to you by a friend impressed by your customer care, and I will also be recommending you to other friends.  Thanks again, and we will no doubt be ordering more lovely things again soon." Kind regards, Sam (NT) 25/6/16

"Hello, thanks for the heads up on that recent CollectA release. I ordered everything I wanted before the other collectors could clean you out. I really appreciate the high level of customer service that I have grown to expect from you. Cheers to everyone at MiniZoo!!" David (USA) 18/6/16

"Hello, I received my order today & would just like to say thank you for the outstanding service I have received, I will be back to buy more very soon. Thanks again Belinda" (NSW) 23/5/16

"Hi Jason, I just wanted to send a big thank you for getting my order out to me so quickly on a Friday afternoon! It arrived first thing on Monday morning - and Miss 4 opened up presents this morning - and I can't tell you what a hit they are. The Wind Dancers were particularly great - they just love them (big sister sharing in the birthday joy as well!). Anyway - thanks again - I don't normally write these emails but I just wanted to let you know that a busy, unorganised mum of 3 in Qld is very appreciative! Cheers and warmest regards," Meg (QLD) 18/5/16

"Items received on Tuesday. Thanks so much for your speedy service – and I love the clownfish, they’re just perfect. Thanks heaps." Jude (QLD) 21/4/16

"Shipped already? You guys are AMAZING!!!!!!!" Emma (QLD) 31/3/16

"Greetings Jason, and all the other folk at Minizoo.
I have been buying from you guys for the last few years, and the speed of my recent purchase of Papo dinosaurs was no exception. I think I ordered them on Monday and I unboxed them today (Wednesday). Very well packaged, AMAZING dinosaurs... thank you so much... the children at my centre will be most pleased." Kire (QLD) 30/3/16

"Hello to everyone at mini zoo. Absolutely love all the animals i have bought from you to finish my project of a mini fairy farm for my grand daughter, she loves it and plays there constantly.
So just wanted to send a huge thank you and show you my project that just would not of looked the same without your animals. Happy customer with product and service." Cheers, Judy (WA) 15/3/16

"My latest order arrived today and I am ecstatic. These CollectA models are some of the finest ever produced and I have to thank you for getting them to me. Mini Zoo is awesome!!" David (USA) 4/3/16

"Hi Jason,The parcel arrived yesterday. Thanks a lot for your great service." Best regards,
Donny (Indonesia) 2/3/16

"Just want to thank you for a making my sons birthday very special. i received the order very quick :)" Nirasha (QLD) 25/2/16

 "Figurines arrived today, thank you! Granddaughters 4th birthday on Sunday. PS. Mentor lolly already eaten, Yummmmmmmy! Cheers Vicki. Message you for another order in the near future." (VIC) 11/2/16

"Just a quick note to say thank you for providing a great service with quality items and prompt delivery. I recently ordered about 10 bird figurines for my 6 year old bird obsessed son and they arrived yesterday. He was so excited and happy with his new toys." Vivienne (VIC) 6/2/16

 "Hi, Just a quick note to wish all at Minizoo a very M4erry Christmas and a Happy New Year. And to thank you for the prompt service on our order which has arrived in plenty of time for Christmas which will make a grand daughter very happy..THANKS". Derek (VIC) 23/12/15

"Hello! I’d just like to say thank you so much for your quick postage.  I received the parcel yesterday, which my daughter opened and was over the moon to see the candy cane and the ornament. Thanks once again - sometimes it’s the little things that mean the most.Have a lovely Christmas." Kind regards, Tanya (ACT) 18/12/15

"Hi there Jason...  Just wanted to let you know I received my MiniZoo order [placed Monday 14th Dec at 10.00 a.m.] in today's mail [Wed 16th Dec ]. A great service on your part. I'm one happy customer. [Enjoy knock-off time!] THANK YOU!!" Joan (NSW) 16/12/15

"Hello, I wanted to thank you for such great service and quick delivery of my order. My two kids are going to be extremely excited on Christmas morning when they see what Santa delivered. I will be very happy to recommend you and come back again." Kind regards, Michelle (NSW) 10/12/15

"Hi There, I received my order today and everything was perfect, thank you so much :) My daughter is absolutely going to love adding all the dogs to her collection! Enjoy your Christmas." King regards, Mel (NSW) 10/12/15

"Hi Thank you so much, I received my order last week. The items look fantastic and I know it will make a child very happy at Christmas. Thanks again for being so prompt in all aspects. I will definitely be recommended your business. Have a great day." Mel (QLD) 8/12/15

"Hi Jason, I wanted you to know that I have received the order... Thank you again. I was talking your company up so much regarding service my sister asked me to order some things for her which I have done so. Enjoy your weekend.Thanks, Kelly ... A returning customer" (NSW) 5/12/15

"Hi, just recieved my order and wanted to let you know I am very happy, and I couldn't believe how quick the delivery was. will definetly be buying from you guys again. Thank you very much :)" Danni (VIC) 4/12/15

 "Hi Jason, Received my order yesterday.  Thank you so much for the quick delivery.  Very happy customer.  And there will definitely be one excited little girl on Christmas day.  Thanks again." Regards Michelle (VIC) 3/12/15

"Hi Jason, I received the watering hole today, just wanted to say thank you and hope you have a great Christmas. Your service is always excellent and I really appreciate it!" Thanks, Keeley (SA) 2/12/15

"Hello Jason, Just to say thanks for the quick delivery of my order for the Pick-up-with-driver and the horse wash area. It was all very safely packed and we’re always amazed at the  fast delivery. Thanking you for all your help in getting this order underway." Joan (NSW) 1/12/15

"Hello MiniZoo Team ! A big thankyou for your prompt shipping of two Jeep with Boats to me (grandad). They replace a 'fought over' battered old single jeep/boat which the 3yo twins adore - their Santa pressies will be cherished!!" Best wishes grandad (WA) 28/11/15

"Hi Jason, The parcel arrived yesterday. Thank you very much for your great service. And thanks for the catalogue." Best regards, Donny (Indonesia) 27/11/15

"Hey, Just wanted to thank you for helping me out on the phone the other day and getting the product to me super fast! Possibly the best online service/purchase I've ever made. Hope you have a great weekend!" Regards, Philip (VIC) 13/11/15

"Thanks for your awesome customer service. My carefully packed order arrived today and I am thrilled. Thanks for your willingness to ship abroad or these would have been unavailable to me. Cheers!" David (USA) 5/11/15

"THANK YOU!  I just want to say how awesome your service was! I placed my order yesterday morning and just received it now!!!
Will absolutely use you again for my Schleich addiction!!" Thanks, Kelly (QLD) 4/11/15

"Received today! Thanks so much Jason my little animal lover who collects the schleich loved that you included the catalogue. Thanks for the great and fast customer service." Rachael (ACT) 4/11/15

"Hi Jason, Thankyou very much for the prompt service. I really appreciate it, the toys will make a little girl very happy." Regards, Sally (NSW) 29/10/15

"Just a short message to say how very impressed i am with the online ordering process and delivery at MiniZoo. First time we have used this company and we had ordered and received our Schleich products all within 3 days ( we are in Newcastle ). Awesome Service and thank you" Callie (NSW) 29/10/15

"Thanks for your excellent service! Someone will be happy for his birthday!" Regards, Michelle (SA) 28/10/15

"Hi Jason, thank you so much.  The order arrived first thing this morning.  All perfect!! Really happy thank you!" - Kylie (NSW) 28/10/15

"I recieved my order today. Everything is perfect. Thank you so much for your excellent customer service!" - Jessica (USA) 1/10/15

"Hello, I would just like to thank you for the two orders I made last week (the Schleich Horse Advent Calendars). My Grandma ordered one for my birthday and my Mum and I ordered one for my friends birthday about two days later. I would just like to thank you for the amazing service you and your family Business have provided me and my family with. Your services are incredibly easy to understand and postage was speedy as well. The quality of your products is also outstanding. I got the first parcel only two days later and the second four days later (as I ordered it on a Thursday and had to wait over the weekend. My mistake  ). I have already told all my model horse friends about your business and they already love it. I have ordered from you once before these two times and will definitely be buying all my Schleich model horses from you. I also love the Photo Competition you have and think it is an amazing idea.  Once again, thank you for your amazing services and quality of products. It is a privilege to order from such an amazing business." Kindest regards, Chloe (QLD) 29/9/15

"Hello, Well I must say I'm super impressed with the superior service you have provided in the delivery of my recent order.
Package arriving at 8.45 this morning and the quality of the product is excellent......and the mentos enclosed, a good touch. I will be back !! Thank you." Regards, Lyn (NSW) 29/9/15

"Ciao Jason !! Just received my order today. Thank You so much and Will be buying again ! Buying from Minizoo is one of the best experiences I've had so far, the shipping and delivery is the smoothest so far and I like it that when my package is in transit I know its safely coming home ! " Grazie and Regards from India, James 18/9/15

"Just dropping a quick note to say thanks for an outstanding job!I received my Collecta models the day after I ordered them and they came in perfect condition - thank you!" Shannen (QLD) 27/8/15

"Dear MiniZoo, Many thanks for the Arctic Fox Puppet which arrived safely this morning. Excellent service for a delightful product! "Thank you. Beccán (TAS) 26/8/15

"This is my second order with your company and the service I received on both occasions is exceptional. Your turn around and constant updates is amazing. I will highly recommend your company to everyone. Thank you again for your exceptional service." Jodi (SA) 26/8/15

"Thank you - the order has safely arrived - as efficient as ever! I’m impressed with the American Revolutionary War Toobs - the detailing on the figures is better than I expected  (and better than it appeared on the website).  I’m glad I did order them after all.  Now for some diorama-building by my boys" Thanks - Anna (QLD) 6/8/15

"Hello Jason, Just to let you know that my parcel was delivered today! Thank you for your excellent job! By the way, I am already choosing some items for my next purchase, maybe within two months." Regards, Ellison (ACT) 29/7/15

"Hi just wanted to say thankyou for the order & terrific service. Ordered late Tuesday & received this afternoon (Wednesday). Much appreciated April." (NSW) 29/7/15

"Hi Jason, I just want to say thank you so much for getting my order here so fast!  I received it yesterday, which is amazing.  Great service, and I will continue to use you over any other retailer whenever possible." Kind regards, Janet (QLD) 23/7/15

"Thank you so very much for your prompt sending of the "lemur". My son was so excited it arrived today and it is perfect and perfectly in time for his Madagascar assignment." Regards, Renae (NSW) 15/7/15

"Hi Jason, I've received my order and wanted to let you know that I am absolutely thrilled with the Aussie animals - the detail and quality exceeded my expectations. Thank you so much." Karen (NSW) 9/7/15

"I received my order yesterday, very happy. I really like how I can track my order through the mail via my minizoo account. I knew the very day it would arrive, awesome! Thank you again Minizoo really appreciate your professional and prompt service. Please let me know if you guys get a vintage category in the future:)" Max (QLD) 3/7/15

"Hi, thanks so much for a really fantastic service.  The puppets arrived on Friday and are adorable.  We rushed to post the Yorkie pup to my niece in the UK for her first birthday and I have the other two safely nestled in the wardrobe for my own daughters’ upcoming birthdays.   We already had several of the Folkmanis puppets for our own three kids which are honestly such beautiful quality toys, which kids and adults can all enjoy playing with together. Thanks for your efforts in ensuring all three reached us quickly." Kind regards, Lin (QLD) 22/6/15

"Thank you for my most recent order. These figures are wonderful and I really, really appreciate your international service. I'm waiting eagerly for more 2015 arrivals. Cheers!" David, (Utah, USA) 15/5/15

"Thank you so much!! Received today and they are awesome! Will recommend to my friends!
Blessings", Lorna (NSW) 13/5/15

"Ordered 2 mountain goats yesterday for my daughters school project, and they arrived today! Very impressed with the speed with which my order got to me." Thanks, Paul (Sydney) 12/5/15

"Thanks Jason! Your store is really awesome. I think it’s fantastic that even after converting the prices to CAD and adding shipping and taxes, your prices are still noticeably cheaper than anyone here on my home turf J
You can expect more business from me!" Cheers, Sammy (CANADA) 1/5/15

"Ordered yesterday, recieved items today. Thank you great service." Regards Brett (QLD) 29/4/15

"Hello Jason I received my shipment today. Very happy with my purchase and your customer service is top notch. Have a great day." Brian Duvall (New York) 28/4/15

"Hi, Got my order in record time today. Thankyou so much for sticking to your terms and conditions and posting same day. Will make the last few days of school holidays much more enjoyable for my little one. Thanks again" Regards Julie (NSW) 15/4/15

"Just to let you know my order arrived and I am 'over the moon' with it! Everything I hoped for." Michael (Canada) 15/4/15

"Hello, I simply wanted to thank you for the wonderful figures and excellent customer service. Cheers!!" David (USA) 2/4/15

"P.S. Just want to let you know that you are the BEST BY FAR of all the miniature animal outlet on this entire planet. The dealers here in the U.S. can not compare." Edward Russell - Russell Bros Circus 26/3/15

"Good morning Jason, Thank you for our order which was received by us at approx 10 am this morning.
I couldn’t believe the speed of the delivery. In fact I don’t think we have ever had such a speedy delivery of anything at all ever.  It is certainly a pleasure to deal with you. At age 84 it is not easy for me  using the internet email system, but you make it so much easier in every way, especially  your being available always to contact. Thank you again, much appreciated." Joan 26/3/15

"Hi, Thank you so much for your speedy service.  It was a life saver.  Teenage daughters assignment was due today. Your animals arrived on time and all was well. Regards" Carol 12/3/15

"Hi, Just wanted to let you know, order arrived and I am very happy. They are exactly what I was looking for. You have provided a wonderful service, thank you. Regards" Sara 11/3/15

"Hello! I ordered some dinosaurs from your site recently and was super impressed with the efficiency of your company. All the dinosaurs are great and it makes my life so much easier being able to see so many brands on one website. So congratulations, I think your business offers a wonderful service for those like myself who have children who love to collect figurines of all kinds! Happy to come back for more. Thankyou. Kind Regards"  Honi  2/3/15

"Hi, I would just like to leave some feedback. I was very happy with your friendly service alerting me to when the items I needed were back in stock as well as the fast postage, Thank you." Vanessa

"Thank you Jason! My daughter will enjoy her birthday. We have placed numerous orders with you in the past and we are so pleased with your service. We recommend your website to others all the time as the schleich figures full range is so hard to find in store and we just love the quality of them. Thanks again for such great service and no doubt we will be back again soon.
Kind regards", Anna

"Hi, I just wanted to thank you on your amazing service. I placed the order on the 8/12 & received today on the 10/12. I will definitely recommend your business to others." Julie

"Thank you. I have received my order! Terrific and reliable service. Well done", Rhonda

"Hi Jason. Thank you for your email, I am so impressed you picked up on my error.  Thanks again on wonderful customer service and quick order processing. Look forward to receiving the package." Kind regards, Cathy

"Thank you so much for the promptness in which I received my order.  Everything was perfect. I am really pleased I shopped online." - Robyn

"Hi Jason, I almost forgot to tell you that, it is such a surprise to see the order 17315 when the time I came back from my two weeks hoilday. All of them are in perfect conditon. So the first purchase is well done. Thank you for your hard work. Minizoo offers me a good service which I am really satisfied with. Hope we can do our business like this in the future. Will make order if I need. Best wishes for your whole family!" - Kurt from China

"Good afternoon Jason,
Just a quick note to let you know our order arrived safe and sound today,
both Robyn and I are extremely impressed, pleased and satisfied with the entire shipment of animals.
All arrived in good order and I expect to place another order fairly soon; once we have made up a new list from your enclosed catalogue.. Thank you again for your professional and prompt service.
You will have made our Grandsons B_ and G_ very happy as well, they just don't know it as yet.
These babies will be living at Nan and Pop's Place and ending up as part of our Estate. Smile!"
Yours sincerely Darryl and Robyn.

"Thank you Jason, almost instant ship and delivery, never had a parcel so fast! Lovely models again and love the discount offer. Plenty more on my wish list so I will be looking out for them. The lollies were a nice touch. This has to be the best place to buy model horses." Jennie

"Your efficiency was amazing!!! Thanks so much for the order - just awesome :) Will be ordering a bit more soon!" Regards, Connor family

"Hello Jason,Today I picked up the order from the post office. Everything is perfect! Thank you for the speedy delivery and careful packing! Regards from a happy Dutch customer!" Marco, The Netherlands

"Dear Mini Zoo, Thanks so much for the freebie thylacine! It's an awesome addition to my Aussie animal collection! You guys are excellent :)" Kind regards, Amber

"Thankyou Jason and for your exellent customer service. Minizoo was my first online purchase and I have been very impressed with your response to all my emails. The delivery and the packaging was exceptional. I look forward to the new release sea animals. I have 3 little grandsons that will be very happy, it's not long now." Margaret

"Dear Mini Zoo people, Thank you for the amazing service!  I ordered an African Wild Dog and a donkey yesterday from Brisbane and it has just been delivered! I am thrilled with your service.  Not only is it difficult to find a small donkey (for an Advent display) in the shops, but never in our most ambitious dreams did we imagine that somewhere in Australia would stock an African Wild Dog! This is for our little granddaughter who loves the Painted dogs in the Perth Zoo and follows the fortunes of the Alpha mother dog there, one Mara. You’ve made our day." Marie

"Thank you for your fast delivery.  I placed an order yesterday, and got my parcel this morning! Thank you so much." Yours Jia-wen

 "Hi, Just letting you know that I received my order today of all the lovely Breyer sm's. They are just stunning!! I absolutely love the pink ribbon ones, they are rather special & very hard to find!! I love your website, you have so much on offer, I actually love Schleich's as well, so will soon be putting in another order." Thanks, Kim : )

"Many thanks, Jason, Have ordered my puppets. I look forward to having a play with them (if the g'kids will let me!). Am sure I'll be back for more of you wonderful toys. Again, very impressed by your service." Cheers, Sue

"Hello Mini Zoo,Received our parcel on Thursday. Thank you for the great service and affordable pricing." Maree

"Hi Jason, we just received our toys. I would like to thank you for the excellent service, delivery & value. My son is delighted with his package today. Will most definitely recommend your company." Regards, Debbi

"Dear Jason, Sandee and Family, thank you so much for my order, It arrived this morning in great packaging, great quality and fast shipment. I am also very great full for the free schleich for coming as runner up in the photo competition plus the free mojo figurine, it looks just like the retired arbian foal that my little sister needed so you have also made her very great full today.  Once again thank you so much and you will definitely be receiving more orders from me in the future" Abbie

Dear Mini Zoo team,  The order arrived OK and I write to thank you for your prompt service and overall pleasant experience in dealing with you. Great web site, great choice - and unbelievable availability for such a range! - and efficient service. Excellent, space efficient packaging too!  Many thanks again, and again, and again." Cheers, Mark

 "Hi, I just had to send a quick note to say how amazed I was to receive this order today after only placing it yesterday. What fantastic service, thankyou so much! " Debbie

"Hi there Jason and Family- just a quick note of appreciation for fulfilling my first order so promptly and professionally. Great service, an excellent selection of items you have *IN STOCK* (unlike some other retailers)and for creating a sense of trust that in the 'wild west' of on-line e-commerce, one can feel secure dealing with an on-shore company. Thanks!" - Mark

"My sincere thanks to all at your company for filling and shipping my order so efficiently. I'm a very happy customer who has been sharing my discovery of your website, great product range and wonderful service with all my family and friends. Hope they shop with you." Cheers Sarah

Hi Guys, Would just like to thank you for your great service I will be recommending your site to my friends again thank you and merry Xmas to you all." - Regards Margaret

Hi Jason, I just wanted to say thanks for organising the fast delivery of the Papo Brachiosaurus. It was delivered on a Saturday! My son will be beside himself on Christmas Day! Merry Christmas to you and Sandee. I hope you both enjoy your break. Kind regards" - Susan

"Hi Mini Zoo. Just wanted to Thank you for the speedy dispatch of my order which arrived several days ago. I am very happy with the products and service.
Happy Christmas!" - Shannon

"Dear Minizoo Staff, Thank You so very much for your prompt service. I ordered Sunday and my parcel arrived yesterday in very good condition. My Granddaughters are going to love their Christmas parcels this year." - Karyn

"Just writing to say thank you for your speedy delivery (less than a week to Darwin!) and great product. Will definitley be ordering again from your fantastic range! Merry Christmas." - Joanne

"Hi Jason, I received my order today and it is great. Your range and service are excellent. Thanks!" - Marissa

"Dear Mini Zoo – we were delighted to receive the parcel already this morning.  You are amazing!  My 10 year son said to me “wow those Mini Zoo people have great service, don’t they!”  It was especially good that you had a mobile number on the website so we could call and speak to a real person." - Jakki

E.... & I just wanted to tell you thank you once again. Your service is truly first class. E..... spent/ordered her prize last week on Monday & the parcel arrived on the Wednesday morning (via regular mail)  & she was over the moon with it. We've already left our review on WOMO giving MiniZoo 5 stars, but we really wanted to tell you how dealing with you is a real stress free pleasure and rest assured that we will be staying loyal customers and hopefully we can introduce friends and others to use MiniZoo in the future". Sue

"Hi, thanks very much for our order last week, received it fine. Already gave them to the kids they love them, they love cars with trailers & boats too...cant find toys like this anywhere, great quality that will last." Melissa
 
"I received my parcel today and I would like to thankyou for your excellent service." Cheers Karin.
 
"Hi There, received my order today and I am very happy with the product and the delivery time. Thank you and I look forward to dealing with your company in the future." Kind Regards Tanya
 
"Thankyou so much for my order which arrived safely two days ago.
I am very happy with the products, and extremely impressed by the packaging, prompt service and fast delivery. Thankyou also for the $10 refund of postage. Your honesty is much appreciated. I will definitely do more business with you in the future." Regards, Margaret.
 
Dear MiniZoo, Just a note to thank you for your very prompt attention to our recent order. The item arrived today, less that 2 days since we placed the order. Much appreciated. Thank you, Leanne
 
"I was just looking at my Schleich that I recently ordered from you, and thought how I never properly thanked you. I love the designs and how fast the service was. I remember checking the mailbox everyday! I am so glad that I found your website, living an hour away from our closest town, which is only a small town and doesn't stock the varity of figurines you have online, it was the best way to collect my Schleich and Sylvanian Families. I loved the Mint, too!" From Molly, 12
 
"My parcel arrived today.  Thank you for such a prompt response.  The animals are beautiful, I will be buying more (4 grandchildren!) and have passed your site on to friends here in Moruya. Many thanks, Penny" (loved the Mintie too!)
 "Hi, I just wanted to say thank you very much for your speedy shipping.  My order was well packed, and everything is perfect (I’m sure my daughter will agree in a few weeks too!) Thanks again." Melissa

"I recently received an order of knights for my son for his birthday from your website. He has been collecting these for many years and I have purchased them from a number of merchants. I would like to thank you for your prompt service. Goods were received as ordered and your service was above our expectations. Will order from you again! Thanks so much." Jennifer

"I recieved my 'minizoo' order today and I would like to say I am very impressed with how quickly it was delivered and how it all came! Thanks for having such a great site!" Sophie

"Thank you for your prompt delivery of my order. Your service was excellent. I have my eye on some of the Schleich Bayala and look forward to buying them when they are in stock. Thanks again. Meredith"

"Hi Jason! I've received the parel today! Thank you so much, 'cause the horses are very nice and pretty! I'm totally happy with this purchase. Thanks for your Business!" Regards Elena (from Russia)

"WOW!!! Ordered Thur. night, received early Mon. morning. Great service. 3 beautiful arabian horses as I had hoped. If and when you get more of this quality of horse I will be buying more." Wendy

"Hi, Just letting you know that I received my order the other day.
Thanks for the great service!" Michael

"Hi There, Just letting you know I got my order today and I am so happy with the service, I will definitely be using you again :) My friend told me you hold a photo competition each month, can you please let me know the details as I would love to enter :)" Temika

  Hi Jason,
"I am so impressed with my first order. The prices are great, the process was efficient and the postage was lightning fast. My daughter was so excited when her little package came. Thanks for the fantastic service, I will be back in the future." Paula, NSW

"Thank you so much for all your help. Your service was fantastic and I received the parcel in 3 days. Mini Zoo is very prompt and helpful. I will be buying from you again. Thank you so much. Kind Regards" Rebecca

"Thank you so much for your fast service, and your excellent stock. I will be buying from you again soon." Maria

"The animals arrived already today, - beautyful! This is the first, but not the last time I buy from you. The quality is - for some strange reason - much better than CollectA in Europe ! I will recommend you to everybody in the collector`s forum for model animal figueres, of wich I am a member. Kind regards and thanks." Susanne

"Thanks again for all your help. Very much appreciated. Look forward to my son’s face when he opens them today." Regards Doug  

 "Hello, just wanted to say what excellent products and service, so pleased with my purchase which arrived today in time for a Very Important 3rd Birthday. Brilliant!" Allison

"Hi there, My order arrived on Friday. Thank you, I've put them away as Christmas gifts. Your service was great and so quick. I will definitely keep you in mind when looking for more animals to add to my daughters Schleich collection." Cheers Michelle

"Thank u so much really pleased with products and i'm coming back to your store again fantastic keep up the good work!!! much appreciated." Cherie

 "Hi just wanted to say thanks for your prompt reply and making this such an easy pleasant tranaction. I received my parcel just as you said I would in perfect condition couldn't be happier will definatley be shopping with you again." Thanks again K.Talty

"Hi, Just wanted to thank you for the very prompt delivery. The order arrived the very next day in time for my daughter's birthday. She loves it!! Thank You" Chris

"Hi Jason, Thanks again for your wonderful service..the parcel did arrive in time for my son's birthday. You may have noticed we have another order in.....spending the birthday money that his friends gave him this time!!" Regards, Rachel

"Hi, I just wanted to say that the beaver has arrived and thank you so very much! When my son chose a beaver for his animal and shelter shoebox diorama, I must say I was at a loss where to find a beaver in 4 days!! I am extremely glad that I found your web site. Thank you so much, I have one very happy 7 year old!! Thankyou" Tara

"Hi, Received my goods today. Wanted to say a big thankyou! Your service was fantastic with continued communication to let me know what was happening with my order and extremely quick delivery.(the best I've ever had from any mail delivery!!) It is very much appreciated and I will continue to use your business.My 9 year old son is an avid scleich collector,having collected the wild animals since he was 2 years old. He has recently started collecting the Indians and also knights. (my order is part of his birthday present and I know he'll love them as those Indians are not in the new catalogue so he will be suprised when he sees them)Thanks again..and I liked the added lolly in the parcel" Rachel

"Thanks for the prompt and well packaged delivery of my order.
there is a very happy young girl who is enjoying her birthday very much thanks to your care and diligence". Eddie
 
"Dear MiniZoo, Just wanted to say I received my order yesterday. Outstanding service and super quick delivery. I will most certainly be buying from you guys again. Brilliant!!" Cheers, David
 
"Just wanting to say a big thankyou at how quick my order was sent. very happy with your service and price :) thankyou again", Jo
 
"Thank you ever so much for helping us with this order at such late notice. Btw your website is brilliant and very easy to use unlike so many others." Kind Regards, Emma
 "Our order arrived the other day - thank you. Very speedy and carefully packed...and hooray for the bonus chicken!" Marnie